Cornus 2013

وای از اولم اشتباهی بودم ...

Cornus 2013

وای از اولم اشتباهی بودم ...

Ive been alone with you

Hello magnify
Ive been alone with you


Inside my mind


And in my dreams Ive kissed your lips


A thousand times


I sometimes see you


Pass outside my door


Hello!


Is it me youre looking for?


I can see it in your eyes


I can see it in your smile


You're all Ive ever wanted


And my arms are open wide


Because you know just what to say


And you know just what to do


And I want to tell you so much


I love you



I long to see the sunlight in your hair


And tell you time and time again


How much I care


Sometimes I feel my heart will overflow


Hello!


Ive just got to let you know


Because I wonder where you are


And I wonder what you do


Are you somewhere feeling lonely?


Or is someone loving you?


Tell me how to win your heart


For I havent got a clue


But let me start by saying I love you



Hello!


Is it me youre looking for?


Becuase I wonder where you are


And I wonder what you do


Are you somewhere feeling lonely?


Or is someone loving you?


Tell me how to win your heart


For I havent got a clue


But let me start by saying I love you
نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد